A$AP Mob Drop Two New Songs With Tyler, The Creator, Lil Uzi Vert, And More

Ap Mob Drop Two New Songs With Tyler

A$AP Mob ’s long-awaited Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends arrives on Halloween, and ahead of its release, the group have dropped a pair of star-studded new tracks.

The first, Telephone Calls, features A$AP Rocky , Tyler, The Creator (arguably the standout of the bunch), Playboi Carti, and Yung Gleesh . The second, Runner, is a less crowded, bass-heavy cut featuring A$AP Ant and Lil Uzi Vert .

taylor swift cover espaço em branco
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZI-hE4x4ZiQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ngv-SvxIGAw

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 began as the brainchild of Mob founder A$AP Yams, who passed away last year. The project features the previously released Yamborghini High , as well as Money Man and Put That on My Set, both of which were featured in the group’s gritty short film released last week.

Along with announcing the project’s release date, A$AP Mob also shared its full tracklist and cover art, which features a baby pic of Yams. Peep both below, and look out for Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 when it arrives on October 31.

01. Yamborghini High

compre um coração nicki minaj

02. Crazy Brazy

03. Way Hii

04. Young Nigga Living

05. Nasty’s World

06. Money Man

07. Put That On My Set

08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)

09. London Town

chance do rapper primeira mixtape

10. Runner

11. Bachelor

12. Telephone Calls