Ice Cube's Greatest Hits Track List Shapes Up

Ice Cubes Greatest Hits Track List Shapes Up

Ice Cube has finalized the track list for his upcoming Greatest Hits album, which will include two new cuts.

The former N.W.A rhyme slinger recently recorded 'In the Late Night Hour' with producers the Neptunes. Limp Bizkit's Fred Durst planned to add vocals to the track, but he couldn't make it into the studio in time.

'0 Bill Y'all,' produced by Rockwilder, is the album's other new track.

Greatest Hits, due December 4, features 13 tracks from Cube's eight solo albums, along with 'Bow Down,' from his Westside Connection side project, and 'We Be Clubbin',' his contribution to the 'Player's Club' soundtrack.

Cube's biggest solo hit, 'It Was a Good Day,' along with his recent collaboration with Dr. Dre, 'Hello,' are featured on the album.

The rapper said in August the hits package is meant to tide fans over until he gets rejuvenated to enter the studio, which could be awhile (see 'Ice Cube Teams With Neptunes, Preps Greatest-Hits Collection' ).

Greatest Hits track list, according to Priority:

  • 'The N---a Ya Love to Hate'

  • 'Once Upon a Time In the Projects'

    de onde vem o alto-falante knockerz

  • 'Jackin' for Beats'

  • 'Steady Mobbin' '

  • 'My Summer Vacation'

  • 'It Was a Good Day'

  • 'Check Yo Self' (remix)

  • 'You Know How We Do It'

    festa de arrumação dos pés chris brown

  • 'What Can I Do?' (remix)

  • 'Bop Gun (One Nation)' (radio edit, featuring George Clinton)

  • 'Bow Down'

  • 'We Be Clubbin''

  • 'Pushin' Weight'

  • 'You Can Do It' (featuring Mack 10 & Ms. Toi)

  • 'Hello' (featuring Dr. Dre & MC Ren)

  • 'In the Late Night Hour'

  • '0 Bill Y'all'