It’s Not An Illusion — Lady Gaga’s Joanne Tracklist Is Here

It S Not An Illusion Lady Gaga S Joanne Tracklist Is Here

Gear up, Little Monsters — we’re less than a month away from the release of Lady Gaga ’s fifth album, Joanne . We’ve heard the lead single, Perfect Illusion , we’ve seen the pastel cover art , and now we have the CD art and the tracklist. Well, technically, we have two tracklists, as Gaga benevolently revealed both the standard and deluxe listings this afternoon (September 23).

Joanne spans 11 songs and features only one collaboration, with Florence Welch of Florence + The Machine (though Gaga previously said Father John Misty will appear on Sinner’s Prayer). The deluxe edition, meanwhile, tacks on an additional three cuts. Perfect Illusion appears as the sixth song on both versions — prepare for that crazy key change accordingly.

Joanne , the follow-up to 2013’s Artpop , arrives October 21. Check out the full tracklist below.

Joanne standard edition:

efeitos colaterais zoloft ganho de peso

1. Diamond Heart

2. A-Yo

x homens elenco de primeira classe

3. Joanne

4. John Wayne

5. Dancin’ In Circles

6. Perfect Illusion

7. Million Reasons

8. Sinner’s Prayer

9. Come To Mama

10. Hey Girl ft. Florence Welch

11. Angel Down

Joanne deluxe edition:

12. Grigio Girls

vitamina a para o crescimento do cabelo

13. Just Another Day

14. Angel Down (Work Tape)