The Lineup For Lollapalooza 2016 Is Here

Lineup Lollapalooza 2016 Is Here

After weeks of wild speculation and fake posters circulating on social media, Lollapalooza has announced its official 2016 lineup.

This year, the festival will span four days in celebration of 25 years of Lolla. It’ll take place in Chicago’s Grant Park from July 28 to 31.

The lineup is understandably huge, and from its biggest names to its smallest print, it brings a little something for everyone.

Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and LCD Soundsystem will headline this year’s fest. Also in the top lines are J. Cole, Lana Del Rey, Future, Ellie Goulding, Major Lazer, Halsey, The 1975, and Disclosure.


In case you’re already mapping out your day-by-day festival plans, Lolla has released lineups for each of the four nights of the fest. Start planning for major conflicts now.

Lollapalooza Lollapalooza Lollapalooza Lollapalooza

Tickets to the festival will be on sale starting at 10 a.m. CST via Lollapalooza's website .