Nicki Minaj's Pink Friday Track List Revealed

Nicki Minajs Pink Friday Track List Revealed

Young Money spitter [artist id='3055069']Nicki Minaj[/artist] has already revealed that her hotly-anticipated debut, Pink Friday, will feature a collabo with hip-hop heavyweight Eminem , as well as contributions from her colorful alter egos . However, the album's recently unveiled 'RapFix Live' last week, has built her mainstream career by consistently knocking out powerhouse features for everyone from Trey Songz to Diddy. Even though she's ready to run the game with her solo work, the breakout femcee has maintained she's down to work with anyone who can contribute to an inventive collabo. While entertaining the idea of jumping on a track with fellow music original Lady Gaga, Minaj insisted she wouldn't pass up a partnership with potential.

'I'm inspired by her creativity,' Minaj said during her recent 'RapFix Live' interview. 'The women in the game, I never say I would never work with them because, in fact, if there's an opportunity for me to work with them, and it's a way that we can kill the game and do something crazy, why would I turn that down?'

Here's the track list for Pink Friday, which is slated to hit stores November 22.

1. I'm The Best

2. Roman's Revenge (featuring Eminem)

3. Did It On 'Em

4. Right Thru Me

5. Fly (featuring Rihanna)

mac miller party na quinta av.

6. Save Me

7. Moment 4 Life (featuring Drake)

8. Check It Out (featuring

9. Blazin (featuring Kanye West)

10. Here I Am

11. Dear Old Nicki

comprimidos sem receita que funcionam

12. Your Love

13. Last Chance (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)

14. Super Bass

15. Blow Ya Mind

16. Muny

17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes [Bonus Track]

What song you looking forward to hearing from Nicki Minaj's Pink Friday? Let us know in the comments!